Term Dates

Autumn Term

Starts Monday 6th September 2021
Half Term Monday 25th October to Friday 29th October 2021
Ends Wednesday 15th December 2021
Inset Days Thursday 16th - Friday 17th December 2021
Christmas Break Monday 20th December - Friday 31st December 2021

Spring Term

Starts Wednesday 5th January 2022
Half Term Monday 21st February - Friday 25th February 2022
Ends Friday 8th April 2022
Inset Day Tuesday 4th January 2022
Easter Break Monday 11th - Friday 22nd April 2022

Summer Term

Starts Monday 25th April 2022
Half Term Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June 2022
Ends Friday 24th June 2022

The College Day

Starts 9.00 am
Session 1 9.00 am - 10.00am
Session 2 10.00 am - 11.00am
Mid-morning break 11.00 am – 11.15 am
Session 3 11.15 am - 12.15pm
Session 4 12.15 pm - 1.15pm
Lunch 1.15pm – 2.00 pm
Session 5 2.00 pm - 3.00pm
Session 6 3.00 pm - 4.00pm
Finishes 4.00 pm

Provide Feedback

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
Skip to content