Covid-19 Update (Click here for more information)

Term Dates

Autumn Term

Starts 09/09/2019
Half Term Monday 28/10/19 to Friday 01/11/19
Ends Wednesday 18/12/19

Spring Term

Starts Monday 06/01/20
Half Term Monday 17/02/20 to Friday 21/02/20
Ends Friday 03/04/20
Easter Break Monday 06/04/20 to Friday 17/04/20

Summer Term

Starts Monday 20/04/20
Half Term Monday 25/05/20 to Friday 29/05/20
Ends Thursday 25/06/20

The College Day

Starts 9.15 am
Mid-morning break 10.45 – 11.00 am
Lunch 12.30 – 1.30 pm
Mid-afternoon break 3.00 – 3.15 pm
Finishes 4.45 pm

Provide Feedback

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.